Time Zone
EST
GMT
IST
Hide Games That Have Started
Yes
No
Sportsbook Odds
Composite
DraftKings
FanDuel
BetMGM
PointsBet
(1) = Opener. (2) = Mid Order. (3) = Late Order. * Denotes Captain
October 21  10:00 AM ET
October 21  2:00 PM GMT
October 21  7:30 PM IST
Oman
Scotland
No weather info available
Format: T20I
LINE  Scotland -287

Scotland -400
Scotland -175

Venue: Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1)